Materials – The Cranbury School

The link below will take you to the presentation from this afternoon’s professional development.  I’d like to thank the staff that I worked with this afternoon; your candor, excitement, and appreciation for meeting learners where they are is superb.  Please email me if you need anything; remember that you can also tweet me as well!

The link

One thought on “Materials – The Cranbury School

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this presentation! There are so many excellent tools out there but it is often hard to sort through them all. Some on your list I use, others I’ve heard of but have yet to try, and still others are new to me. I can’t wait to start exploring!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

